Click Here to Read an Introduction to Rudraksha

Rudraksha has one to fourteen faces and every face has his own importance.

The one faced rudrakasha is considered Almighty, the supreme power. The place where one-faced rudraksha is worshipped, wealth comes to reside there. It is worn 10 pacify the sun related faults.

>> Good for Blood Pressure & Heart Diseases. 

Mantras -
Om Hreem Namah                                                              Top     

The two-faced Rudraksha is considered representative of Ardhanari Shwara. It is a representative seed of dualism and monism; soul and God; Creator and the created; man and woman; ana God and wealth. It is worn to rectify all the Moon-related faults.

>> Good for mental peace and pregnancies.

Mantras -
Om Namah                                                                         Top

The three faced rudrakasha is considered of the form of fire. It symbolises the three attributes of the world-purify, merry-making, and ignorance.

>> Good for Eliminating Depressions and Psychological Disorders.
Mantras -
Om Kleem Namah                                                              Top

The four-faced rudraksha symbolises Lord Brahma. Wearing it pleases the four faced god. It also represents the four Vedas. It begets the four fruits religion, sex and salvation.

>> Good for Arthritis Patients & BP Disorders.
Mantras -
Om Hreem Namah                                                              Top

The five faced rudraksha is of the form of Lord Shiva. It is also known as Kalagni. The five forms of Lord Shiva-Rudyojat, Ishanm Tatpurush, Aghor and Kamadevi reside in it.

Heart Diseases , BP & Mental Imbalanced.

>> Mantras - Om Hreem Namah                                                              Top

The six-faced Rudraksha is of the form of Kartikeya and Lord Ganesha. Goddess Gauri has her hand over its wearer. It also enhances power of speech.

>> Good for Skin & Neck Diseases.
>> Mantras - Om Hreem Hum Namah                                                     Top

The goddess of the seven-faced rudraksha are Goddesses Brahmani, Maheswari, Kaumari, Vaishnavi, Indrani and Chamunda. It is liked by Kamdeva. It is worn to pacify and control the saturn.

>> Good for Sexual Disorders.

>> Mantras - Om Hum Namah                                                               Top

The eight-faced rudraksha is of the form of Kartikeya and Lord Ganesha. It has the eight personas-earth, water, air, fire, sky, moon, and host. It does not let a person fall in depression and loss of intellect.

>> Good for Eyesight and Skin Diseases.

>> Mantras - Om Hum Namah                                                               Top

It is of the form of Bhairav. It is governed by yama. It is like Shiva Himself in a Shiva Ashram and like Lord Ganesha in a dwelling place. It is also a representation of the nine holy places-Pashupatinath, Muktinath, Kedarnath, Badrinath, Jagannath, Somnath, Parasnath, Vaidyanath.

>> Good for reducing physical illness and Common Tiredness.

>> Mantras - Om Hreem Hum Namah                                                     Top

The ten faced rudraksha is of the form of Lord Vishnu and Yama. It is believed to be the form of the ten  incarnation of Lord Vishnu-Matsya, Kachchhap, Varah, Narsimha, Vaman, Parshuram, Rama , Krishna, Buddha, and Kalki.

>> Helps Maintain Sound Mental Fitness.

>> Mantras - Om Hreem Hum Namah                                                     Top

It is also of the form of rudra. It is considered a universally fortunate rudraksha. It is most beneficial in yog sadhan(meditation).Wearing it is equivalent to the donation made during the lunar eclipse. In brief,this rudraksha not only begets luxuries and wordly pleasures, but also helps in meditation. It eradicates all impediments coming in the way of body, health, yoga, meditation and other yogic activities.

>> Good for Lever Diseases and Intoxicating Disorders.

>> Mantras - Om Hreem Hum Namah                                                     Top

The Twelve-faced Rudraksha is of the form of the twelve suryas. It is the deviling place of Lord Vishnu. It is considered representative of the , twelve jyotirlingas. It is also believed to be a substitute for the one-faced rudraksha.

>> Good for Skin Diseases and Heart Diseases.

>> Mantras - Om Krow(ing) Kshow(ing) Row(ing)                                 Top

It is Kamadevi manifest.It fulfills all wishes and meditations. It is an effective rudraksha for material prosperity.

>> Good for BP Control & Sexual Disorders.

>> Mantras - Om Hreem Namoho Namah                                              Top

The fourteen-faced Rudrakshais of the form of Shree Kantha. Its lord is Hanumana .Wearing it begets strength and vigour. According to scriptures, it symbolises fourteen educations. fourteen worlds. fourteen Manus, and fourteen Indras. It is believed to be capable of literate thought process in the Vedas and philosophy.

>> Useful in Right Decision Making.

>> Mantras - Om Namah                                                                         Top

It is of the form of Ardhanarishwari. It is the two rudraksha blended into one by a natural process. It fulfills all the desires. It is auspicious to keep it in home, office, shop, cash box.etc.

>> Good for Prevention from Accidents and Sudden Death.

>> Mantras - Om Gaurishankaraya Namah                                             Top

About Us  |  How to reach us  |  Product Catalog  |  Shopping Cart  |  Our Quality Policy  |  Contact UsHome